En liten dikt

Jag tycker att det är alldeles för lite dikter på den här bloggen.

Därför:

The Sexless Innkeeper av Barney Stinson


‘Twas the night before New Years
and the weather grew mean
It was three in the morning
and I was stranded in Queens!


The tavern grew empty
the gaslights grew dim
the horse-drawn carriages
were all but snowed in.


Last call was approaching
and my fortunes looked bleak
then I turned to my left
and stifled a shriek.


She had a peach fuzz beard
and weighed sixteen stone
She gobbled up hot wings
and swallowed the bones.


I muffled a scream
and threw up in my mouth
I asked, “where do you live?”
and she said, “one block south.”


I swallowed my pride
and six shots of whiskey
and prayed to the gods
that she wasn’t too frisky


Back in her cave
She prepared us a snack
‘neath her mighty hooves
the floorboards did crack.


But when she returned
she found a sound sleeper
and thus she became
the sexless innkeeper.


Peace!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0